Help me around the house and more while living with my pets in Latvia, Kurzeme

Country

Letónia

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    327

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Vilis!
    I live in my country side estate together with a happy-feet dog girl and a lazy cat boy. Our home is located in a small village called Renda near the gorgeous historical town Kuldiga. What's special about the town? Here you will find the widest waterfall and longest brick bridge in Europe. Pretty cool, isn't it?
    My country estate is too big for the three of us, so we will be happy to share our roof with someone who can help me out with some small bits and bobs; cooking, housekeeping and, of course, having fun!
    The house is currently in the first stage of my project and I'm hoping to get it buzzing with energy so that we can together bring it to the next stages of the project.
    I am very open minded, love deep and engaging conversations, and cozy gatherings with friends. I'm happy to tell you more and answer any questions that you may have - so be sure to drop me a line!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    First of all its nature, clean air, water and peaceful environment. All around is something to discover, historical heritage, view points and preserved nature. It's up to you, how you want to spent your free time, peaceful hike in forest, charming BBQ evening with beer or lazy walk through Kuldiga city.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    some one who can help me out with cooking, cleaning, housekeeping and of course having fun.

    To be successful in your application you must describe yourself well, including how you would respond to our requirements.
    You need to be enthusiastic and well presented, adaptable and hard-working. This volunteering position will not be for you if you cannot take the initiative and ask 'What can I do to help?' because I am so busy! Is this the sort of Workawayer you will be for us?
    What experience do you have already which will make you a great Workawayer here?
    You must describe your attitude, experience and interests if you want your application to be successful. Tell me what sort of person you are and why I should invite you to stay.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Latvian (Lettish): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accommodation is provided. You ll have your own bedroom and bathroom include laundry, internet and food - it will not cost you anything to stay with us, but more than that, we look after you really well and make you feel at home!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located in Latvia, Kurzeme (Kurland) between two cities Talsi and Kuldiga (30min by bus) near village Renda (15min lazy walk), in Abava Valley so it's not far from river Abava. Also here is lot of small and big lakes, lots and lots of rivers, waterfalls, huge forests and bunch of small country side roads it means hiking, cycling, fishing, swimming and other outdoor activities.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 714865614916