Japanese or German speaking person welcome to join our family in Manosque, France

Country

França

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 15 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We’re a French-Japanese family recently living in the Provence, south of France (after living 5 years in japan).
    Manosque is a beautiful small city close to lavande fields and the Verdon canyon, not far from Aix en Provence, Avignon, Marseille and even Nice and Monaco. This is also close to the French Alps - in 1h by car you can reach the nearest ski place and have fun in winter.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I was born in Provence and would be glad to share our life style, culture and French language with you ! I can also speak English, German, Czech and a little Japanese.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As my husband is still in Japan for few months I am looking for some Japanese speaking helper at home, mostly to speak Japanese with our kids while their Japanese dad is away.
    Or I would be glad to welcome also a German speaking host which could speak German with me for improve my langage (I’m teaching few hours history geography in German and didn’t go to Germany for a quite long time as I was living in Japan). You could learn French in return by speaking and playing with my kids !
    We don’t have a farm yet (we had an organic farm in Japan before we moved to France) but I already take care of an olive trees field, and we will harvest the olives in December for exemple…

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Czech: Intermediário
    Japonês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will get your own room in our 91 m2 apartment + garden in a quiet residence not far from the center of Manosque (5 min by feet).
    Basically we’ll eat together evenings but for lunch time it will depends on days - when the children are at school you can cook by yourself if you want, or bring your “bento”/ lunch box on a day trip if you want !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 699822393574