Help and ski! Looking for English and/or German speaker to help with our 10 years old son, in Bormio Stelvio National Park, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado  

Favorito 369 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    292

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    hi, would you like to join our family in the Stelvio National park and enjoy skiing or hiking while aupairing?

    We are a family of 3 people, Patrizia, Daniele and our 10 aged son Filippo and 2 cats. We live in a private house in Bormio, a small ski resort in the Italian alps. Bormio is a touristic town, 1200 meters above sea level in the Stelvio National Park, about 200 km northern to Milan, it is almost known for winter sports and for thermal springs. 2026 we’ll have winter olimpic games here! Ski slopes, ice stadium, and also a thermal swimming pool are very closed to our house. We are looking for a girl, better english or german mother tongue (as Filippo next year will start studying also German at school) no smoker, who helps us with little housekeeping and cooking at lunch time, who speaks English and/or German with our child and takes care of him during school holidays, that is available to help him doing homework and a plus would be if she can play guitar or flute.
    We are active people and would give priority to a person who shares our interest for outdoor sports. Especially in the winter months the aupair we are looking for should be a good skier in order to spend some time with Filippo on the slopes during his free time.
    We are part of a purchasing group (a group of families who buy directly from producers with attention to sustainable subjects), we eat mostly organic food and have a high consciousness for environment and we appreciate if our guests behave in a sustainable way as well.

    We’re not vegetarian but are willing to host vegetarians, it would be more difficult to host vegans as we often prepare meals with dairy products and eggs as well.
    I’m sorry but it would be difficult to host somebody who is gluten intolerant.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn Italian in the family, as in Bormio and surrounding there are no language schools for foreigners.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a girl who speaks English and / or German fluently with our child, better mother tongue. She should be available to help us with him, to help him doing some homeworks, cook for lunch, help doing little chores in the house some hours a day

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    helper will be hosted in an independent small flat with wifi connection on the same level of our flat, and she'll be responsible for cleaning regularely the flat she lives in

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    free bicycle for helper / wi-fi / season skipass reductions / free rental of backcountry ski equipment

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    An average of 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 693756665686