atualizado  

Catalan family looking for somebody to teach English or French near Girona, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 93 vezes
  • Última atividade: 05/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a typical catalan family. We have got two daughters who are 16 and 17 years old. They love doing sport, singing, travelling, learning...

    My wife and I are physical education teachers in a primary school. We live in a small town called Santa Cristina d’Aro (25 minutes by car from Girona).

    Our town has the beach at 6 km of distance (the well- known Costa Brava). The house is big and it has got different comforts such as a garden, a fireplace and a swimming pool.

    We have a motorhome and we are used to travelling a lot so you will be welcome to join us on our trips!

    All of us like walking and doing sport.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You'll get to discover our family, our lifestyle, our traditions and join us on our trips!
    You'll also learn about the Catalan and Spanish food, music, sports, traditions....

    We are sure it will be an amazing experience for all of us!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a friendly young person whose job will consist on teaching english or french to all the members of the family, playing games, doing sport… but all this in English or French so that we can improve the language. Besides that, we would like some help on our vegetable garden and with our chickens.
    Our grandmother lives alone, so also spending some time with her and her cat.

    You will also help us with some housework, for example with the meals, helping with the laundry... basic house work.

    If you want, during your free time we would be happy to teach you some Catalan and Spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a house of three floors with different rooms, so you will have your own bedroom.

    In the house you will have access to wifi, a computer, a television, swimming pool and barbacue. We also have a piano, so if you like to play piano, you could also use it.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your free time, some of the basic things you could do and visit are going to the beach, visiting towns, doing sport....
    We have a beautiful landscape, and Costa Brava is well known for the incredible beaches it has.
    You'll be able to use one of our bicycles to get around and there's also public transport.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 686546334663

Comentário (10)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)














Help our family with kids and discover the amazing city of Toledo, Spain
Help us at home and with different projects in Valencia, Spain