1 / 5

Join a family of 4 in Turin, North Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 23 vezes
  • Última atividade: 3 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    We are very happy that you have chosen Italy as your destination. We live in North of Italy but we often travel also in South of Italy, since our parents live still there.

    We are like our land, sunny and welcoming and we would like to be in the same way for you.

    We are family of 4 (myself and my husband and 2 children,12 and 8). Who are looking for friendly and enthusiastic nanny to stay at our house in Turin

    Help needed in mornings and in evenings, with household chores, cooking, washing. Dropping off and picking up children to and from school/nursery.

    Benefits would include private single room, WiFi, beverage. Access to kitchen, dinning room, living room, small garden, toilet and bathroom is shared.

    Turin is a beautiful, unique and very loveable city, with tonnes of history, a lot of soul, a big heart and just the right amount of edge. We live only 8miles away from city centre.
    Turin is close to Milan ( one hour by train) and not so far from Liguria beaches
    Only can offer place for one person at the time.And would prefer for someone to stay for a longer period of time.
    At home the language spoken is Italian, but we would like to improve our Engish so we are looking for a nanny who speaks English .We all can learn for each other: Italian and English too.

    Our family have a variety of interests and free time activities, so there is always something to do and learn.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Turin is very interesting city and there are a lot of museums and historical places to explore and learn from. You will have the opportunity to learn more about the Italian culture and food.
    Italy can also offer a lot of places, small villages, mountains and sea very close each other, and a fantastic variety of foods.
    Our home would be suitable for someone energetic, easy going and fun to be around person with loving personality.
    I enjoy meeting new people and learn more about new places and different foods. Hopefully gain new friends around the world

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Childcare: Afternoons - picking children up from school/nursery. As well some, helping to get them around to after school activities.

    Help in the house - with cleaning up, cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    You will be staying in our house (2 floors), single bedroom with single bed, wardrobe and drawer to put your clothes/stuff, and a TV. Shared bathroom and toilet. Downstairs we have kitchen, dining/living room. WiFi and food is included. We have small garden with external kitchen and barbecue, where needs to be done some work, so any suggestion welcome. Any questions please ask.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 683224336246