Come and spend your days with our family in the countryside in Glesborg, Denmark



Favorito 32 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Medalhas


 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

  • Descrição


    We are a little family of 3 , the husband is Chris 53 of age, but like a kid in his mind , the wife is Marie 39 a complete young at heart person and our 16 year old son is also living with us at our house. we are a well liked family and have lots of friends, its not uncommon that we make a BBQ or party when we feel for it, we are of that believe that you have to live your life while you have it. Chris have a daughter at the age of 26 and a boy 22 of age living away from home but still that kind of relationship that means the contact is weekly or close too. in the house we also have two cats and two dogs.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    they of cause would learn how the life on the countryside is in Denmark, it would be not more than the culture of a modern normal day and life they would experience , but we are very open and openminded family of Man and Wife and one homeliving young man at the age of 16. we have two cats and two dogs as well as two pigs so some interest in animals would be good

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    we have a house on the countryside in Denmark, we still build inside and a little outside as well on the house, we need therefore a person or persons who know carpentering , painting, drywall work and tileing.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    Our guest will be staying in at seperat guesthouse with two rooms and private bathroom. Tv and internet will be available. We will off cause share alle meals in the main house. some of the work we would like a hand with is in that building , where we talk about setting up a little kitchen , lots of that would be from out local IKEA but stil there will be good use of a extra hand or hands

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a very beautiful area close to the sea with a lot of oppotunities for outside activities. We love to take long walks with the dogs and we have two small pigs and rabbits also, in the winter time its not much to do around here, but we live 55 km from the 2. largest city in Denmark, where there of cause is all who is present in a big modern city , near our home, we have golf courses amusement park ( one of the biggest in Denmark ) lots of put and take or normal fishing from shore, also zoo with one of Scandinavians biggest wild living animal zoo called scandinavian animal park , a akvarium is also nearby its Kattegat center with sharks sea lions and all kind of fish.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 681238177254