Come help our children learn languages in Ablekuman Accra, Ghana

Country

Gana

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our academy is a child care development center, we provide basic education in literacy and numeracy. The academy was formed on the 8th February 2016. Over the last six years, we have sheltered and provided education to street children, destitute and the needy, these initiative has won us lots of respect and admiration in the community.

    This goodwill has help boost our enrollment. Our leader is an energetic and an enterprising lady with a passion for child development. We are a family of 5, myself and husband and three children 1 boy and 2 girls. We currently need you to come help our children learn, by teaching them German, Dutch, Spanish, French and Swahili, as well as MUSIC.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers will have the opportunity to see Ghana, the tourism potentials and attraction of Ghana. They will also learn cultural drumming and dancing, and food culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We require German, Spanish, Dutch and French Teachers. So whosoever is willing and able to teach any of these languages is very welcome to us. Aside this any skills and innovations are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Holandês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We want to learn Spanish, French, Dutch and German, Swahili. So volunteers are welcome to teach the children these languages, because we want our center to be an international center.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Is one room apartment with mosquitoes net, toilet and bath in it. It will be a private room when a volunteer is there alone, but when there are other volunteers then it will be shared, there is bed and fan as well as proper ventilation. Office working space etc. Volunteers will be feed 3 times a day, breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    We will be cooking at home so volunteers can try their skills to either help in the kitchen and or take over the kitchen for a challenge, this is though not mandatory, if it happens it will be of a free will to do by the volunteer.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a flexible and happy family, you are welcome to us and we encourage innovation so whatever you can bring on board as in skills and innovation is welcome. Once you are with us then you are a family even after you leave us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Definitely, we have big space for that is is welcome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week and 2 days off.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 677167821876