atualizado  

Language exchange with my family in Haute-Loire, France

  • Favorito 12 vezes
  • Última atividade: 10 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Single mom with a son of 12 living in the country in France. We live in a very quiet place, in the morning you will only hear the birds! We live 3 kms from the first village, if you ilke to walk in the forest or meditate in nature, it is the perfect place. We live in the Massif Central at 1000m, so the winters are cold and we often have snow, but we are also in the South part of France, so it is very sunny. So don't worry about the cold, in the the house I have a very efficient wood stove. We try to live in a minimalist way (we are not big consumers) and be kind with the Earth.
    The landscape is beautiful and the air is pure.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Of course we would love to help you learning French language and French cooking. I am an English teacher but also a herbalist, so I can show you different medicinal plants and how to prepare it ( tea, cream, balm...). You will have time to study/ read/ work/ meditate... If you want to do shopping it is definitely not the right place for you.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with everyday work: cleaning, cooking, gardening, helping my son do his homework...
    I want my son to learn English, so I would prefer English speaking people, but I am learning Italian and my son Spanish, so we are also interested in having Italian or Spanish speaking people. But we would love to have French people too ;)

    We love to meet new people from different places.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room, but you will have to share the rest of the house with us. Concerning food, you can do as you wish, eat with us or your own food! Of course, you will come with us when we are invited to visit family or friends (only if you wish)!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have internet access, so you can study or work during your free time. Since we live away from town, I can lend you a bike, I also go to town several time during the day with my car, so I can take you if you need.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My wi-fi connection is good! It would be a pleasure to have you!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have place next to the house in the garden to welcome you!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We love animals as you can see in the pictures, I have two cats and free chicken so your animal must get along well with them!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 671649122728

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Teach our daughter English for a week in Provence, Southern France
Permaculture living space, nestled in the green Orge valley, one hour south of Paris, France