Come and assist around the house in Cannes, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 164 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ⏰ I m travelling without social media and mails… connected only one or two days/week 🙏

    Dear All,

    First information: I'm offer a confortable tent ⛺️ in the garden (with all furnitures), I have no room for now.
    Thank you for taking the time to read my entire presentation! There are a lot of answers.

    🆙 Need help for gardening first or second week of JULY ☀️☀️☀️

    I live in a small apartment with a large garden, at the exit of the city, almost in the countryside! 10 minutes from the sea and 15 from the city center (by bus! Less by car more by feet!!!!). I have a bike for "my" worker!

    I want to invit a versatile person who is able to adapt.
    We are not on a classic exchange, but more in the spirit of "vacationing with an aunt to whom I lend a hand". Of course, the exchange remains on the basis of the site, but with a lot of flexibility.
    The work is simple, varied, especially in the garden. I want to create a small permaculture vegetable garden (and I know nothing about it!), Redo the fish pond, finish a wooden terrace etc ...
    You have to keep in mind that it is still physical work with the transport of bags of soil, sand etc ...

    The weather is a tricky factor, which I cannot control! Not having a room, the night in a tent is not necessarily suitable for everyone. The nights can be chilly.

    If you are a digital Nomad, it is possible to work in the office, warm (or cool, depending on the period), with a high speed wifi connection.

    I am someone simple, enthusiastic, open. My house is not big, I'm a simple french cooker... but You can cook (open my fridge and choice what you want!) and off course you can share our lunch. We can do bbq everyday ! I have a garden kitchen ! I am vegetarian at 90% (social obligations are sometimes difficult to manage) and tea drinker.

    I speak English (not always good but we always understand each other!), I have a small dog very fun and young.

    We must also adapt because of the health situation and having a fragile health, it will be necessary to find the good balance between legal obligations and logic! I don't want to be paranoid and have a situation that will set in

    TAKE CARE you are in a city! cars traffic, noise etc...I can not control the weather, noise and mosquitoes!

    See you Soon !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    With this stay, you can learn French, discover the local specialities, and take advantage of French Riviera, with the beach and the beauties of the region.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    see in my profile

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    For now it's only camping ... , with bed anyway ...! you have: wifi, an outside's kitchen,

    In general, I share my meals with the workers. But this is not an obligation, the races will be planned for the 3 meals. You can decide to organize your meals at your convenience.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    All the advantages of the city, the buses, the possibility of having a bike, the trains etc. you can discover the region, take advantage of the good weather almost all year long, to come even this summer and to play the tourists.

    The hours will be adaptable to allow you you can take advantage to visit the region.

    French Riviera is the best place to stay! Don't need more information!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    high wifi connection office

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 649743345682