Come and enjoy cultural diversity in St. Catherine, Jamaica

Country

Jamaica

Favorito 94 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/11/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in a beautiful gated community with my husband Adolph.

    The quiet, gated community of Caribbean Estates is nestled in the parish of St. Catherine with its lush vegetation and beautiful surrounding. The newly built housing community is close to many shopping malls, the beach, restaurants, fast food chains, night life, churches and other places abuzz with activities. Our home is situated within the St. Martin cluster in Caribbean Estates. It is your home away from home.

    If you are looking for a quiet retreat-like atmosphere, it is the perfect place for you to relax as you travel. The community is self-sustained so everything is within walking distance. The perfect place to feel at ease away from your home.

    I am a fun loving, down to earth individual who enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Jamaica is rich in its offerings of cultural diversity. With close proximity to several places of interest, you will discover so much from spending time with me.

    You will also learn many aspects of entrepreneurship; how to start a podcast.

    We also host an Air BnB so there are opportunities to learn from other guests.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As a serial entrepreneur, I always have a few projects that I could use some extra help with. I am a podcast host/producer/coach, author, events host and speaker.

    I need help with the following:

    Event planning: I host Leadercast events in Jamaica during May and October each year. I need administrative support to make it all come together.

    Social Media: Do you have a knack for social media? I could do with your help to grow my following on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn

    Prepare presentations: I am a speaker and from time to time I need help preparing for my speeches — researching, drafting and ideation.

    Podcasting: As a podcaster I interview high profile guests such as Seth Godin and Richard Branson. I always need help to source the right guests for my show as well as production and Marketing of the podcast.

    Sales: If your great at selling tickets to events and masterminds, etc, I need your expertise.

    Digital Marketing: Are you skilled in the area of digital marketing? I definitely need you to help me market all my products, books, masterminds and services.

    You will work 5 hours per day for 5 days of the week. Your schedule can be quite flexible, giving you opportunity to explore areas of beautiful Jamaica when you need to.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own standard room with a single bed; bathroom and access to other areas within the home.

    We will share a simple breakfast and dinner. I am sure you will grow to like Jamaica food. I don't really like cooking so if you are a great cook, that would be nice :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your time off you can have a Devon House ice-cream, explore places like the Bob Marley Museum, Dolphin Cove, Dunns River Falls or any of the places that you've only heard about Jamaica. You will be within walking distances of many local amenities and attractions.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 633491331677