Help in my garden, with animals and daily life in Grecia, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

atualizado  

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ---- FRENCH BELOW ---

    Hello, my name is Vaillant Gicqueau, I am of French origin.
    I worked for more than twenty years in the United States as an entrepreneur in Silicon Valley and I moved in March 2020 to Costa Rica to avoid the lockdown. Fortunately, things are pretty much back to normal now in the world. I love Costa Rica and I am staying here for good!

    Why Costa Rica?
    First of all, it is because of the beauty and diversity of its nature.
    We have access to all natural resources, water, sun...
    And Costa Rica is a country of peace.
    Permaculture is very developed as it is important to have food autonomy but also to take care of our health.

    Our community is centered around the following values:
    Permaculture and sustainability
    Heart-centered
    Healthy lifestyle
    Living in the present
    Self-development and introspection
    Individual freedom balanced by collective responsibility
    Human connection
    We believe in the balance of the four planes of the human being: physical, mental, emotional as well as spiritual.
    Our community is integrated with our neighbors and the local community
    We encourage artistic creativity and anything that helps us to live from the heart
    And we love having fun: sports, board games and discovering Costa Rica together

    I am also very committed to entrepreneurship. So I want to help others to create their own projects to grow our community.

    We are creating a new model of society based on the values of freedom, equality and fraternity which have unfortunately disappeared in France today.

    If you are interested in this project, please contact us.

    Maybe see you soon.

    ---------------

    Bonjour, je m'appelle Vaillant Gicqueau, je suis d'origine française.
    J'ai travaillé plus de vingt ans aux états unis en tant qu'entrepreneur dans la Silicon Valley et depuis mars 2020 je vis au Costa Rica où je me considère comme un réfugié Covid.

    J'ai voulu créer une communauté, un havre de paix afin d'échapper au contrôle d'état qui passe aujourd'hui par les masques, les injections forcées ainsi que beaucoup d'autres mesures liberticides.

    Pourquoi le Costa Rica ?
    C'est tout d'abord par la beauté, la diversité de sa nature.
    Nous avons accès à toutes les ressources naturelles, l'eau, le soleil...
    Et le Costa Rica est un pays de paix.

    Un des centres de cette communauté est la permaculture, car il est important d'avoir une autonomie alimentaire mais aussi de veiller à notre santé.
    Je crois aussi à l'équilibre des quatre plans de l'être humain : le plan physique, mental, émotionnel ainsi que spirituel.

    Je crois aussi  à l'équilibre entre la liberté individuelle, qui est la base de tout, ainsi que dans la responsabilité collective.
    Cette communauté se veut intégrée à nos voisins et la communauté locale.

    Nous encourageons la créativité artistique et tout ce qui peut nous aider à vivre dans le coeur.

    Je suis aussi très attaché à l'entrepreneuriat. Je  souhaite donc aider d'autres à créer leurs propres projets
    afin de multiplier notre communauté et d'avoir plus de ressources.

    En résumé, nous créons un nouveau modèle de société axé sur les valeurs de liberté, d'égalité et de fraternité
    qui ont malheureusement aujourd'hui disparu en France.

    Si ce projet vous intéresse merci donc de nous contacter.
    Peut-être à bientôt.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be located next to Grecia or next to Parrita, in areas where local life is pretty active and there's much to do around. You have Manuel Antonio and Poas volcan national parks next to my properties.
    The aim is to share all together what we know to positively add knowledge on gardening, building, sharing, cooking... I'm myself a coach and an emotional therapist :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help provided would mostly be around the garden, animals and house maintenance. Every knowledge in permaculture is welcomed and we're welcoming any new, creative and on-going idea you may have to develop this part. We welcome any exchange that is mutually beneficial.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In Grecia, it will be in a private room and next to the sea, depending on the amount of people on the place, a private room too or on an inflatable bed. Every house has warm water, fully equipped kitchens, and wonderful views !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 633374814844