Amazing sailing adventure around the world, currently sailing at the French Polynesian islands, now at Bora Bora

Country

Polinésia Francesa

Favorito 625 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 living our dreams on our sailboat and sailing around the world. We initially started our journey in Croatia at the very start of the pandemic and have since sailed across the Atlantic, through the Caribbeans, the Panama Canal, and the Pacific. We are currently in French Polynesia and will sail here for 1-2 years. We have two daughters; they are 10 and 8 years old.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you join us you can visit many new places, meet new people and experience cultures in different countries while visiting exciting towns and villages. If you have a dream destination on our way, we can plan our route according to that. You can also see beautiful beaches, marine life, seaside landscapes and the most amazing sunsets from the sea. Sometimes you can have a private beach just a few steps from your room.
    If you are interested, we can teach you sailing and sailing lifestyle-related skills that you can practice.

    Please reach out if you have any questions!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    If you are a funny, easy-going, non-smoker girl who would like to join our journey, please select from the following list what skills you have and how you could help us and our journey. We know it is a long list, but it is excellent if you choose only a few from it:
    - photography, videography
    - creating social media content
    - filming and doing interviews with locals
    - cooking and serving delicious food, doing the grocery shopping
    - cleaning the boat, doing the dishes
    - teaching the kids english / french / school subjects / music
    - giving massage / physiotherapy / teaching yoga
    - boat maintenance
    - preparing for and guiding excursions

    Please also write some work experience examples next to the skills you chose.

    Please also send your Instagram (and if you have YT) profile.

    It is common that when you come to our boat, we ask you to bring items or boat parts as the supply is limited here.

    Please reach out if you have any questions!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our boat has one free cabin with an attached bathroom/shower. There's a living area, kitchen space, and a nice upper cockpit to enjoy.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking for workawayers who want to be a part of our family. Doing the works and also the fun adventures with us. Because of the pandemic, we keep social distancing from others outside the sailing community and would like to ask this from our guests while living this lifestyle together.
    We are looking for fully vaccinated applicants; we are also vaccinated.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    If we are close to shore or in a marina, we usually have internet access. However if we are offshore, then there will only be text-based email.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Average daily 4-5 hours, with a flexible schedule depending on where we are, what we do. In addition, if you are interested in sailing, we also allow you to learn and practice it. These hours are above the average daily 4-5 typical hours.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 629586725858