Come and help our Family with some childcare, around the house and garden in Junosuando, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 791 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Swedish-Canadian couple with three children (15, 13 and 10 years old), living in a small village in Lapland.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will have the opportunity to experience life in a small village in Lapland, share their skills and perhaps learn new ones. Our family enjoys getting to know people from other places and we hope you will enjoying getting to know us too!
    Although we are all fluent in Swedish we speak mainly English together and with our guests so if you are looking for a place where you will be fully immersed in Swedish our place is not a good match.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At the moment, we are looking for someone who would be interested in helping our family for summer 2019 from about mid June to mid August. We are looking for a companion for our ten year old child who has special needs. There may also be work helping around our houses and garden or picking wildberries. We are looking for someone who likes children and has some experience working with them, has a friendly and calm manner and who enjoys being outdoors and practical work.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would be accommodated in your own room in our guesthouse. You would eat one meal a day with our family. We can provide vegetarian ingredients for you to cook meals that you do not eat with us. We are lacto-ovo-vegetarians.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have cross-country skis and snowshoes to loan in the winter and bicycles and a canoe to loan in the summer. We are located over 100 km above the arctic circle in a perfect location to experience midnight sun in summer and Northern Lights in winter.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours/day, one day off a week














Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 6256262134af