International family seeking help with cooking, light housework and spending time with our 7 year old in sunny Granada, Spain

  • Favorito 142 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    International family seeking help with cooking, our 7-year-old after school and housework in sunny Granada, Spain. Mexican/Danish couple is looking for help with after school activities and housework in our large family home. Ideal person can cook and teach our son something cool. Anything from knitting to skateboarding.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a Mexican/Danish couple living in a large villa in Granada.

    We speak Spanish and English in the house and to our son and will be happy to help you improve both.

    We love food and would love if you can cook us something from your home Country.

    Mum is a graphic designer and dad has a web development company. If you have an interest in either we can help you improve your skills. Dad plays guitar, piano and sings and loves to jam if you like.

    We have both travelled a lot and love travelling.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with cooking and in the afternoons looking after (activating/teaching) our 7-year-old son as well as some light house work. Our son is bilingual English and Spanish.

    Both parents work from home, but we need our son activated, so he does not watch TV all the time.

    We would like help with cooking for lunch and light house-keeping, as well as being with our son in the afternoon. We have a cleaner, so it is more about emptying the dishwasher, taking out the trash and running errands. About 4 hours a day. Mornings and evenings off, as well as weekends, although you are also invited to tag along with whatever we get up to when you are not working.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We speak Spanish and English at our house.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a large wonderful community pool and in the summer season (June-September) we use it daily and encourage you to do so as well.

    Free stable fiber Wi-Fi access throughout the house.

    Whole independent flat in the basement with own kitchen and dining area.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Granada is a great city for young people and have a lot of life, especially in the evenings. We live near a bus stop and you can be in the center in 10 minutes via bus or 15 minutes borrowing one of our bikes. We live 5-minute walk from a nice shopping center in a green villa neighborhood.

    10 minutes from the Alhambra and 45 minutes from the beach.

    We have had Workaways, au-pairs and couch-surfers in the past. We love to meet new people and learn new things.

    If you are coming to Granada to party and enjoy the late nights in the city center, our family and location is probably not for you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Both mum (graphic designer) and dad (web developer) work from home.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Ample roadside parking right outside home. Might be possible to provide electricity.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 622686122885

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)