Help us with daily work at our farm in Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 432 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/09/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple from Denmark that bought a farm in the beautiful Alentejo. The long term goal for the farm is to become a self-sufficient camping site, and also a community with room for everybody!
    It has changed a lot in how many people we have been living here the last two years.
    Right now we are 8 people living in our little community. Besides that we have a lot of visitors, so there are coming people in and out our little farm.
    We make different projects at the farm both in and outside activities, at the same time we have our animals to take care of and also our rental guests.
    We need a person that can help in the daily life; take care of our animals work in our veggie garden, cook ect. Also we need help with construction projects.
    We are very down to earth people, we like the chill lifestyle, have fun and being silly. At the same time we work very hard to reach our vision for our little farm.
    We eat mostly vegetarian, but we are not super religious about food and we welcome you, no matter how you eat and live. We love diversity, and meet people that have different perspectives on life.
    We are searching for volunteer that;
    - Comes in their own camper.
    - Are older than 22
    - want to stay more then 2 weeks

    We are looking forward to get to know you.
    Lots of love🌈

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We all have very different skills in our little farm and you will be able to learn everything from construction to gardening. We live in a little very authentic village in Portugal and you will have a lot of time to experiance the portugues culture and language.

    We all share the vision of a, sustainable, natural, and chill life.. ONE LOVE!
    We live in a beautiful, but sleepy city, so mostly we enjoying hanging out at our own place.
    If you like to sight seeing there are a lot to experience:
    - Amazing coastlines and beaches
    - Old cities and fortress
    - Only an our from the capital Lisbon

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We look for help to maintain our land taking care of our animals (sheeps, ducks, chickens, pigs, dog and cats)
    During the summer we will need help for garden work and small creative projects and creative/ art projects.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in the mainhouse with us but in your own private room. We eat together 3 times a day (mostly vegetarian) and all your meals here are free.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 619745236267