Join our family and explore stunning Tournon-d'Agenais , South West France

Country

França

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/03/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 3 who live in South West France near to Fumel in a stone fortified farmhouse set in 50 acres. We are surrounded by chemins to walk or ride around. We are 1.5km from our village that hosts markets and many local events. It is lovely to experience local french markets and culture. We are very lucky, it is a gorgeous place to be. We speak English at home and would love to help anyone who wants to improve their English and experience our culture. We would love to share in your culture too! We work internationally and as a result we would love to share our home in exchange for support with our home, land and animals. We offer lots of opportunity to get involved with our animals and gardens.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer an English home experience but are in a beautiful region of France where French culture can also be explored.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are nearing the end of a massive renovation. There are still some building jobs/maintenance/gardening and animal care that we would like help with. We have horses, chickens dogs and cats and would love to grow more veg! In the meantime we work mainly from home but do have to travel. We also have a self sufficient 16 year old!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are native English speakers and would love to learn other languages but especially improve our French and Dutch.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a large property with lots of space to be together or alone. We have 2 bedrooms both with ensuites.

    We provide food both for you to cook with and with shared meals altogether. The accommodation is either self-contained (with our son and possibly other workaways) or shared so we are flexible on how we could provide this.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Car is available, lots to see and do locally.
    Opportunity to ride and care for horses or bring your own!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We work remotely. Occasional interruption in online meetings but adequate.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space for whatever you have.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Horses no problem, dog possible.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 618871373191