Join our family in Mountain View County, Alberta, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 109 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are a family of 6. My husband and I have 4 young adults. All of our children are in post secondary and do not live at home. We have a large garden and live in a very quiet home. Our backyard is park-like. We have and 1 outside dog (Lola) and an outdoor cat that found us and is super friendly. We named her Charlie

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You would learn how to bake bread, pies and you would also have the opportunity to experience our lifestyle. We love to show you the area or at the very least give you advice on your travel itinerary, what you must do and see. We would love it if you like to cook your favourite dishes, if you like cooking. We want you to have a great experience as well!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, enthusiastic, mindful and helpful. You'd help us out by gardening weeding and clearing out clutter and do some general cleaning. We prefer couples or 2 people traveling together because it's quiet here and might get lonely if by yourself.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have bedrooms inside our home. It is a large home and non smoking.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our home is located 45 mins from Calgary, AB. and 2 hrs from Edmonton.

    We have a beautiful home and we need help keeping it nice. My husband works a lot, I am currently not working so it's an opportune time for us to host as I can be around. We also prefer someone to stay longer as we do not like week stays. If you want to stay for a month or 2 or more based on how we get along of course. We are easy going. We prefer someone who would love to be a part of the family and just be free to be you. We enjoy your enthusiasm.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We are on an acreage and have the space

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5hrs/day, 5 days








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 614887291392