Come to Alentejo and help us with building, gardening and our animals, Portugal.

  • Favorito 85 vezes
  • Última atividade: 3 mar. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas



  • Descrição


    Hello workawayers and travellers of the world,
    we are Fabian, Margarida and Elias, a family that looks to get the world at their door!

    Our land is situated South Portugal, close to the border between Alentejo and Algarve. Because we are in between two beautiful landscapes they collide and the diversity is enormous. We have Oak trees, Medronho, Willow, Eucalyptus, Fruit trees and a diverse flora of shrubs and bushes. We also host a number of wild animals such as wild deer, foxes, mongoose and many birds.

    In this beautiful scenary we look for people that want to stay with us for a minimum of 3 weeks.
    Wood working people
    Land people
    Off the grid
    Looking after goats
    Making a vegetable garden
    House sitting

    We hope to hear from you

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If any of the travellers is interested in learning Portuguese, making milk, understand about music, natural ways of living, we are the people you need to meet :)

  • Ajuda


    We hope you work 3 to 4 hours a day depending on your skills.
    Please send us a message with your preferences so we can discuss further details.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    We can accommodate any campers that are self sustainable though out the year
    Tents any time in spring summer
    And also have the possibility to offer a camper van with toilet.

    Electricity, water and internet are available for all helpers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Starlink connection available for helpers

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We will provide water and electricity

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We accept pets that behave well with goats, chickens, cats

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 612393392183


Help us rebuild our home in an ecological way in Mexilhoeira Grande, Portugal
Join our family home renovations, paint and share in Serpa, Portugal