Help our family with gardening and enjoy amazing nature in Cours, South-west France

Country

França

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/04/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family lives on a remote beautiful property in the middle of nature. We need help with the maintenance and development of the property, to create a vegetable garden, plant flowers, create spaces for meditation, building a tree house, taking care of the pool, create a shade for stocking wood, looking after our son, cooking together, etc.
    We are world travellers and decided to settle in south of France now as we had a baby boy born in August 2018. We love sharing travelling stories and a glass of wine around a bonfire after a good day's work.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in the heart of a beautiful natural place in South-West France. We speak French, English, Italian and Korean.
    With us you can learn yoga, meditation, energy healing, coaching for authenticity as we teach these things for a living. You can learn what it means to be responsible for the maintenance of a large property in nature and work as a team.
    We have an open mind and love sharing our passion for music, arts, healthy and fun living.
    The nearby villages are really charming and we can guide you to discover the local culture of our region the Lot-et-Garonne. In the summer local festivals and food fairs are happening regularly. They are fun places to meet people and discover the authentic French culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Maintenance of the property (cutting wood, planting, mowing the lawns, cleaning, pool maintenance, painting, DIY, etc.)
    Creation of new spaces in the property (I want to create a meditation place near a big tree in the woods)
    Gardening
    Watering
    Cleaning
    Shopping
    Babysitting
    Dog-sitting

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Korean: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a gite, attached to but separate from our family house. You may have to share the space with other workers. The gite has a shower, separate toilet, and a kitchenette. Utility bills are included.

    The food will be a shared effort during your stay. There will be 3 meals a day. Shopping and cooking will be split between ourselves based on whatever commitments we have at the time. My wife and I love cooking and will be pleased to share with you the great recipes that we acquired over the years. When Korean and French cuisine meet! :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A lot of countryside and small charming villages to explore.
    Many festivals during summer with food fairs are ideal to experience the local culture.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 612293285294