Help me around the house and garden in paint, in Nordland, Norway

Country

Noruega

atualizado  

Favorito 376 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/12/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    562

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    97.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live 4 hours north of Bodø 2 hours south of Narvik in HamarøyI am a single man of 63 years with a large private house. When my back is bad, I need help with some work .But I manage some things myself, I have a car to run out in most days to meet people and enjoy being there if something is happening.
    Who someone wants to contact send message first, unknown phone number I do not answer because there are many junk telephones from abroad

    I

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here is beautiful scenery of fine mountains and fjords, easy walks for advanced climbing. Norway's national mountain Stetind is situated as my view. In the summer it's midnight sun and winter northern lights. There are more museums and galleries and cave tours in the area here. Possibility of fishing both at sea and in lakes. mushrooms and berries grow wild here.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Clean cutting grass in the garden in summer, winter snow removal. Be with me if I go shopping. An advantage is if you have a driver's license so we can drive longer trips, now I am unable to run so far.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room and Food,You live with me during the day we eat together, we sustain ourselves in the living room watching tv together, Your room use when you want to be alone or relaxing sleep. I go out in any event held or cafe etc. are you with me if you want and I'll pay

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Here there is gorgeous scenery with fjords and mountains just off huset. Museums and literature. 10000 year old carvings and certainly many other things I have forgotten to mention

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.9)



























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 611524232997