Enjoy simple forest life in Kravarsko, Croatia

Country

Croácia

Favorito 94 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Iva & Darko, two friends that moved from the city to a nearby countryside surrounded by a huge wild area of forests, valleys, streams and small villages now and then. We each have our own house 300m apart. We are passionate about working with people (which we do professionally) and organizing different kinds of events, from small intimate workshops and parties all the way to festivals. Almost every weekend something is happening in our forest. If you visit us you will experience our way of life which for many people seems something like a dream life. Middle of nature, good natural food, interesting people coming and going, music, garden cinema... We call it forest hedonism :) For us, moving to nature was one of the best decisions ever.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have traveled a lot ourselves and had a lot of different experiences in our lives. As our professional work is helping people reconnect with their true selves, this is the most valuable thing our guests can get. Apart from that, there are many other things which you will discover when you come :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General gardening, creating a new vegetable garden, painting the houses, help with small repairs around the house, help with building a new bathroom, help with building a new small building for workshops and parties, preparing lunch, creatively participating in projects...

    Our goal is to build a place for people to be able to live in nature, connected to our inner nature, to share simple life, build houses together for those who come and want to stay

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We'd really love to expand our knowledge of Spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our houses are pretty small so you can sleep in our tent with a mattress, pillow, blankets, all you need.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Our connection is fast and reliable. We can always create one more working place.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    A camper van of any size is welcome.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Generally yes, but depends which pet. Darko has a cat and a male dog who loves his garden and sometimes doesn't like to share it with other males :) Iva has crickets and wild animals, rabbits, squirrels, deers... visiting her place.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 594171418482