1 / 4

Help my children practise English, the fun way, near Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam

  • Favorito 37 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Tham. My family with three people, my husband, a seven year old daughter and I, we live near surburbs of Ho Chi Minh city in Vietnam. Additionally, our place is nearing university village where is beautiful with much trees on the road and student lifestyle
    I want to open small coffee house together English practicing activity to improve English speaking for children and student in my house. It is very exciting and we need your help.
    We are friendly, open and easy going, especially, my daughter is very lovely. If you join us, you can use bedroom in my apartment, restroom and fan, washing machine.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Live in countryside where has many of trees in the road
    Go to the night market of student nearing university such as clothes, shoes or some food on the street
    Chatting with lovely children and get a feel of Vietnamese family life
    And of course you can learn to cook some Vietnamese food in Sunday with my family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Just help to clean the apartment where you live.
    Especially, I need you to prepare cup, tables and receive order from children, students who join my coffee house. Talking with children or students to they can practice English speaking. Of course you can build playing game, drawing and so on together with them.
    If you have a certain skill or want to build experience in a certain field, please let me know. All are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Vietnamese: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We will provide you a small room with full bed. The kitchen and bathroom is in small apartment.
    Because we leave home in all working days, so that we just very happy to prepare for you meal for dinners and all day of Sunday.
    I can support you to call Grab driver from my house to somewhere you want to go
    I will prepare for you one bike if you want to move around my place.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day (from 6p.m to 9 p.m in Vietnam), 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 588116297713

Fotos

Comentário

Learn more about agricultural models and organic farming to preserve biodiversity, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Teach English and herb farm help with few tourists but real local culture in Vinh Cuu town, Vietnam