Help me renovate my home and refurbish some furniture in México City, Mexico

  • Favorito 79 vezes
  • Última atividade: 15 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am doing a small fixer-upper project in my home and need some help. I live in a 4 bedroom - 2 bathroom house, in a gated community. It is a small simple project, I need someone that knows how to plaster walls as well as with carpenter skills.

    For short stays I am looking for someone that can do general house cleaning and some deep cleaning projects.

    PS. I have two dogs that live inside the house. If you are a dog trainer, I am interested in meeting you. I would like someone with experience in dog training to come train my dogs.

    I am generally flexible on the hours and days you decide to put in the work, however I do request that it is done while I am at home and the days that I am in the office - to be days off.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have a full schedule and work every day, but I am happy to share suggestions and directions of cool places in the city :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Walls plaster: I need to plaster the walls in my living room and dinning room area.

    OR

    Furniture refurbishment: refurbishment of 3 night stands

    OR

    House cleaning - general cleaning, dusting, window cleaning, wall cleaning, kitchen deep clean, storage room organization, bathroom cleaning, patio cleaning

    OR

    Dog trainer for 2 dogs. Looking for better behaviour when they are around other dogs, or when they go out for walks, they tend to pull and run, not following orders. Please if you don't have experience in dog training and you are just a dog lover do not apply for this. My big dog is almost 40 kilos and someone with expertise is required.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have access to a full size bathroom, own bedroom with a queen-sized bed, TV, and Wi-Fi. Breakfast and Lunch NOT provided. Washer and dryer machine available

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I live with two dogs inside the house. You can pick a bus right out of the street that will take you to the closest metro station is called Taxquena. A supermarket is within walking distance, as well as convenience stores. On Thursdays a few blocks from home, there is a street market.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I work from home, internet is decent and have a dining table you can work from

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day - 5 days a week OR 15 hours divided in 2 days and 5 days off

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 583373796137

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Help us with gardening and cooking in Zipolite, Mexico
Help me with art and video project while discovering Coyoacán, Mexico