Help our family with childminding in the town of San Luis Potosí, Mexico

Country

México

Favorito 28 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Im 28 years old, i have 2 children (2 and 7 months old) actually i live with my family in a town of San Luis Potosí, mexico. Is small but is cute and very near to la huasteca potosina which is the most beautiful zone of the state. There are many places with waterfalls and different fun activities.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you are interested in practice your spanish we could help. We understand english but prefer to talk in spanish. If you just want to visit and meet about the culture , la huasteca potosina is around 40 minutes far from my town and other states are no to far in car because san Luis is just in the mittle of mexico.
    Food is good and cheap here.
    Generaly People is very kínd in little towns.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Actually i would like to have some help with my children, we are developing some projects and is a little difficult.
    During the weekends my husband has a cinema in another little town and i am developing a parties decoration service.
    I would like to have a foreing person for my kids learn about other lenguage.
    When i was at the university i loved to live with foreing people and i would like my children have the same experience

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your individual room and 2 meals per day. We can use the washer for your clothes, just need to buy soap and all you personnel stuff like shampoo etc, of you want to eat something special you can buy and use everything we have.
    You will have Internet in the house.
    We have 2 little dogs

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I reallytry to do diffent activities with my babys, indont like just to put tv programs, i prefer to go outside.
    In the afternoon you can go to the center to have an ice cream, a corn or tacos or visit more towns near. Sometimes we have “charreadeas” which is a Mexican sport with horses and cows.
    Usually i go to visit all my family in Cárdenas

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 574899269393