Help us with gardening and transforming an old farmhouse a little south from Aarhus, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hallo! We are a small family of tree. Father Niclas, 35 years, forest and nature technician (forest worker), mother Nanna, 31 years, middle school teacher and Asbjørn, 1½ year, who is in nursery. We are down to earth and have a good (Danish!) sense of humour. Niclas like to be out in nature, go for hikes etc. Nanna is often in the kitchen, cooking and baking or doing handwork, knitting etc. Asbjørn is mostly playing around, and like to be outside aswell.
    This winter we bought our dream house, which is a 106-year-old farm, a little south from Aarhus. The house is places in a very small village, but there is public transportation to Odder connecting to Aarhus.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live on the beautiful countryside of east Jutland, with an amazing Danish nature, and also we have Aarhus (the next biggest town in Denmark) nearby, with is a beautiful old town, with great culture life. The nearest town to us is Odder where there is little shops, and everything you need, and also there is train to Aarhus.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is a lot of work, there need to be put in the house - painting and cleaning - and the very big garden/land around, where we can help us with genially gardening, weeding, and planting. We also have a bigger renovation at the first-floor plan, so let us know what skills you have.
    We expect you to work around 5 hours a day, mon-fri. In the weekends you are welcome to help us along with that tasks we are up to, but you are also very welcome to explore the beautiful nature in this area, or go on a trip, for example to Aarhus. There is also many good hiking trials and Niclas can help you plan are trip.
    You need to be an in depended worker, light going and take on tasks with smile.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We provide food and your own room, which is very cosy in the summer, specially.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 574765291627