Discover Annecy in the French Alps and give a helping hand with my son. Annecy, France

Country

França

Favorito 472 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi im Lily 40 years old divorced mum looking for some help , a VERY responsible and creative person more then 23 please who loves spending time with children, and take care of the house , Jules is a easy going boy sociable like to discover new things and new people, i would like to learn some Yoga et meditation or massage is welcome , Hope we can talk on whatsapp to know us better . Cerci

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Discover Annecy amazing city in the France Alpes beautiful lake to swim or make sport, just 5 min walking from the house, and in the winter many ski station around, just 30 min from Geneva , test a real french food made at home or to feel free to make your own food .

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Jules is 3 years old boy , we need someone that is not lazy during the working time that is 5h you need to give full attention with quality , and help to keep the house clean and organized , And sure still lots of free time for you to go and discover around , better if you have a A VALID DRIVE LICENSE.
    If can learn some Yoga or meditation , massage im a beginner easy going .

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Privet room with double bed , Breakfast , food and drinks will be provided .\nBikes can be provide just please take for the next helper .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Feel free to use the Pool and sun chair or just relax in the garden with amazing montain view, comfortable hammock to read a book , beautiful lake with white sands just 5 min walking from the house , excellent road bike to discover around , bus stop 8 min walking from the house take you to Annecy center in around 20 min.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 Maxi hours a day 5 days a week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 551742385875