Join our family and help out at home and with the children in Salamanca, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 45 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 53 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family with three children, we are looking for a long-term experience of cultural enrichment. Our children are in a good time to learn English and their parents to remember it!
    We are looking for a person who wants to enjoy our family and our environment; we live next to a beautiful city, Salamanca, home to the oldest university in Spain and the cradle of Spanish where year after year, thousands of students come to learn the language.
    It is a tourist city, full of monuments and beautiful corners that await you, full of art, culture, leisure and a varied Mediterranean cuisine.

    We give the possibility of doing it in a different way, from the position of one more of the family, in exchange for help in the care of children and collaboration at home.
    In return you will have room and bathroom, meals, free time, and you will be invited to participate in all family activities.
    We live in a quiet village, very close to the city (3km) with public transport and services, where you can enjoy the advantages of the countryside and the city: swimming pool, sports tracks, bike routes, walks along the river Tormes ...
    Of course it is essential that you like children and your good ability to relate to them!
    For the rest, we will take care that you are comfortable, happy and enjoy the stay.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will enjoy a home with all the comforts, a varied Mediterranean-style diet.
    You will have the opportunity to teach and learn in terms of culture, language, customs ... you will discover one of the most beautiful cities in Spain, with all our help. There are possibilities to practice sports, study, travel, etc.
    You will have free time to organize as you want.
    Only commitment, responsibility, formality and respect are necessary.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need a person to help us with the children and at the same time practice and try to teach them the English language. You should attend to the smallest of them, when we are working in the mornings. The other two go to school
    On weekends you will be free and you will be invited to participate in all family activities.
    From Monday to Friday you will not have the schedule fully occupied, but everything will have to be organized according to family schedules.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Detached house with garden and pool, next to sports courts, surrounded by nature but in a rural center with all services and very close to the city, which is connected by public transport, bike path and pedestrian paths.
    It will have a separate room and its own bathroom. Maintenance.
    In the house you can have wifi network.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have a dog (mastín español), this information is important if you suffer allergies or phobias to animals.
    We are not looking for a person interested in finding a job in their free time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 538413726925