Experience our climbing festival in Karnataka, India

Country

Índia

Favorito 60 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    my name is Vikas "Jerry" and with my partner Koushik "Tom" we own a small climbing shop in Hampi, South India. In 2018 we launched a climbing festival, the Golden Boulders Climbing Festival in Hampi, a 10 days non-competitive event for boulderers with yoga and slacklining classes. For next year we have ambitious goals: to reach 50 partecipants for the entire festival and make this event the most important non-competitive one in South India. To reach our goal we are looking for someone that can help us with all the web marketing activities before and during the event: Facebook, Instagram and our blog.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Beside discovering Hampi, one of the greatest place in South India, Unesco Heritage since 1986, you will have the opportunity of learning the basics of bouldering in this incredible scenario, sharing with me and all my group of twenty something indian guys, our everyday life.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone with skills in IT and web marketing. Preferably a native english speaker from USA, Canada, UK. The work consists basically in help us in managing our presence into the socials networks, follow our marketing campaign, keep the contacts with our sponsors.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Kannada: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I offer a private room at my home with the use of the kitchen (I'll provide the food but not the cooking since I'm are not really good in that!). The house will be obviously shared with me and nobody else. During season, however, I'll be often out since I have to follow my groups (we offer night camping and trekking tours around). Transport facility and laundry are also included.
    My home is located in Virupapura Gaddi near by Old Stone Bridge. Grocery shops are reachable in few minutes walk. It's a new building (partially still work in progress but it will be ready for our guest) made in traditional way using also chattay mat and coconut leaves for the roof. Bathroom is western style. Outside the house there is also a yard.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We offer climbing/bouldering/slacklining free lessons with full equipment.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 538184732755