Come help me 3/4 h/d and spend time in a small ancient town in the middle of the Alps, Bormio, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 27 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    What I do?
    Living my life at best tryna bringing positivity to the world.
    Had tons of different experiencies in my life, travelled a lot, now I'm tryna settle.
    Have quite a good general Knowledge and colture; I have this issue: I was born curious. Can chat almost abt everything
    You can get to know the real me just if you actually get to spend time with me.
    I'm into holistic medicine and this sort of staff.
    Bormio is a small ancient town in the middle of the Alps full of history, culture and food colture.
    Bormio is a ski resort in winter, a bike, motorbike and racing cars destination in summer, and an ancient Roman thermal baths location all year around.

    Mission: Tryna make the world a better Place

    Motto:
    Do no Harm, take no sh*t
    Nella merda, be positive!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    anything. have lots of knowledge, experiences and passion about many topics of real life.
    Mainly I hope I can teach you to be positive although life's sometimes not so easy.

    Language exchange also not a problem, and I'm always keen to learn other languages too, especially Portougese or French

    I'm aware of many many activities that can be done in the area, and having someone willing to do and see, can push myself towards doing these together.
    Hope I can learn culture and all the good I can get from you

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    ATTENTION: now urgently looking for someone starting from 2 may for a week/10 days

    avarage 3 hr per day.

    it's mainly about general housekeeping but not much actually since I'm alone as now.
    Generally it would be house cleaning, doing the washing, doing shopping, maybe cooking sometimes.
    I'd like to have a flexible person who's not scared to get dirty in the mud or can do any kind of task. My life is very dinamic so I reallly don't know what's gonna happen the next days and it could be necessary doing some less pleasant tasks.

    better have a quick phone call before going through

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Indonesian: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    own room, can take guests (just don't burn down the place please :)

    unfortunately I don't provide food as now, apart from basics: (pasta, rice, salt...)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    have nature, have outdoor activities (any kind of ski), have natural free hot springs, culture, art, and a duty free area.
    lake Como, St. Moritz and Livigno close by ...........and more and more.......

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3/4 Hr per day on avarage but can talk about it


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 537853863782