1 / 4
new host  

Join our fun, international family in Leeds, UK

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello I'm Burcu (pronounced Bourju). My husband and I are looking for someone that likes babies to help us look after our five month old.
    We live in a residential part of North Leeds. The house backs onto woodland so would suit someone that likes running , biking or peaceful walks.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We both enjoy travelling and meeting different people. I speak Turkish (native). French and English and my husband speaks English (native).

  • Au pair

    Ajuda Au Pair

    This host has let us know they’ll be complying with UK regulations for au pair stays.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need someone to help us take care of our baby for around four hours a day. It would mainly be playing with him and bottle feeding. Light housework, cleaning etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room with a single bed and storage. It has been recently decorated and has got a comfortable new bed.
    We can provide breakfast cereals for the morning.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city centre is easily reached by bus or bike. There is miles of woodland directly behind the house which is great for cycling, walking and running. The Yorkshire Dales is about an hour away by car (also has rail links) and is fantastic for outdoor activities including huge cave networks.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Five days a week, four hours a day

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 528389619297

Fotos

Comentário

Help with our child and dog on Loch Ness, Scotland
Come stay and help on a small farm and holistic retreat in the English Lake District, UK