Join me on a beautifully situated small organic farm in Limousin, France

Country

França

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/12/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    a small farm in the center of France, beautifully situated but with a lot of work to do.
    I'm a professional carpenter and come from a farmers family, so i got the skills required but i lack help as its only me.

    My aim is to have a big garden (organic, permaculture) to provide myself with all the vegetables i need, already in progress.
    I also plan to have some animals pigs,sheep,.. But not too many as it is about self sufficiency.
    So far i have a few chickens a dog and a cat
    I did a lot of volunteering myself , been on about 30 farms, mainly in New Zealand and Australia, so i know how it is from a volunteers perspective.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help will vary, mostly garden and outside jobs, building and everything else that needs to be done to shape the place.
    u must not be experienced, just willing to work hard if need be and give your best.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    got 1 caravan so far for volunteers, planing to get more of those, otherwise there are tents if there is need. there is electricity and internet but everything else is very basic with dry toilet outside.
    food will be vegetarian (mostly organic), im not keen to have people with special requirements

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    the creuse is all about nature, beautifully green and wide, not many people or cars around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25hours a week max


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 527148366726