Help on a small ranch with animals & a little maintenance in Slovenske Konjice, Slovenia

Country

Eslovênia

Favorito 119 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/01/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello dear travelers,

    we are small family, me and my daughter running small ranch in Slovenske Konjice Slovenia. We are all hard working but still need some help at our farm. We need help with our guest, animals, gardening and maintance work. At night we all sit around big fire place and talk. We are easy going, go with the flow, fun, but still hard working.
    Slovenske Konjice is a small but beautiful place. You can go to lake Bled, beautiful town called Piran, Postojnska cave and many more. Slovenia is a small country so everything is reachable within one hour car drive. You can try delicious local home made food.
    If you are looking for a place to just relax, be around animals, go to the nature, look no further and come to Slovenske Konjice Slovenia

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Slovenia is underrated but very beautiful country. You would work with animals and just be away from the big city life. People here are very nice and will help you with whatever you will need. They are fun loving party people. You can eat delicious local healthy food, and do so many sports activities

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a help in farm, with animals and guests. This include small maintenance work, painting, building.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Slovenian: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have 5 rooms, with we rent for our guest. You will stay in shared bedroom for 11 people. If we are not so busy, you can have a private room. For helping here you will get a bed, breakfast and dinner. We except you to work here for 5 hours a day.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can help you with arranging with sight seeing, transport, sports etc. Considering this is small town, we have buses, but that's pretty much it

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 526467182355