Teach our kids and learn about local culture in Issyk Kul, Kyrgyzstan

Country

Quirguistão

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live at small farm just near to known Skazka canyon on the South shore of Issyk Kul Lake. This is one of the must visit places in Kyrgyzstan. We run a guest house all year round and export some fruits to neighbor counties during summer. There is a hot springs in 15 minutes from us and exceptional view to the lake from our house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A traveler can visit side seeing places, learn our culture and merge into nomads everyday life. We can cook together national food, have celebrations, and watch movies. Also, it will be a good experience to live in the house which belonged to the USSR government.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have three kids. Daughter 5y.o, son 2 y.o and a newborn. We would like two kids learn to speak English. We preferably expect one or two people with child teaching skills for a month or longer. Another thing, we are in the way of developing a tourism business. Would also welcome 3d designers and eco project developers.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have two floor house. On the first level we live ourselves. And the second floor (4 rooms) we rent as a guesthouse. Workawayer will live on the second floor. Shower and toilet are shared. We will also provide breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a WiFi working 24h.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The place is remote. The closest grocery store is in 6 km. We can drive to shopping together. The rooms are non smoking.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 514749223717