Spend the summer with us in Piedimonte Etneo, Sicily, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 55 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    52.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an adventurous family from Germany, and we spend every summer in our cottage in Sicily. We would like to set up a small retreat for spiritual meetings which will be community based. Our house is wonderfully situated in nature between old olive trees. We are Gauri and Jaganta, our 2 children and 2 dogs. Our property is situated at the foot of Mount Etna and offers a wonderful view of the top of the volcano. It is only 15 minutes by car to the beach and 20 minutes to the beautiful, world-famous city of Taormina. Catania Airport is around 40 km away.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our place is very rural and the equipment is simple. The panorama of the place is breathtaking, perfect for a change of scene.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Since we want to expand our project we are looking for someone to help us.
    There is renovation work on the house as well as small construction tasks such as build a canopy and wooden platforms for yoga. There is also gardening to be done. However, the time required is not too great, so there is still a lot of time for vacation.
    Since we may not be there all the time, someone would have to take care of the house too. We are looking for a person or a couple who would like to support us for 2 to 3 months and spend a wonderful summer in Sicily.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would live in a well-equipped caravan or tent and get the best vegetarian food.

    We are vegetarians and we will cook every day for our family. The helpers will join our table and do not have to worry

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    For small Campers only

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have already two dogs, if your pet is compatible than no problem....

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 512525258349