Join our family and help with our children and animals in Roosendaal, Netherlands

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family: 3 kids (18, 16 and 15) 4 horses, one dog and 4 cats lives in the middle of nature (farmland and woods) and very close to the city. Our location is a hub from where you can discover. Close to the Belgium border we are 40 min from Antwerp, 1 hour from Brussels; 1,5 hrs from Amsterdam, 40 min from Rotterdam and so on. We build an ecological house and live semi autarkic. We are continuing this amazing process step by step. My workspace is a yurt.
    It would be great if you could come and stay with us. Hang out with the kids, take care of the animals, cook delicious meals together and help out gardening. Being handy is a great advantage. There is always work in progress: renovating the chicken house, building a woodshed, ...

    Preferably looking for someone with a mobile home or caravan;-)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love for you to stay with us and be part of our family life. Helping out with the horses, taking the dog on walks through the woods, caressing the cats, cooking together and help in the garden. Preferably you are handy and like to work with your hands. We want to build a chicken home, create natural fences, start our own vegetable garden and so on!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2 acres of land where you can park your mobile home or caravan!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A bicycle will be at your disposal, it would be great if you have a drivers license but not compulsory. You can hop on a train in Essen, Belgium (6 km) or Roosendaal (7 km), Netherlands and go explore.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Ofcourse. We have internet around the house.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We live on 2 acres of land so go ahead and find yourself a nice spot to camp!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Since we have animals I assume one/some more will be fun!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 511145441164

Fotos

Comentário

Help me in the garden and around the house and explore Amsterdam, Netherlands
Help with the finishing touches on our sustainable house and garden and enjoy the nature in Epe, the Netherlands