Help complete a small mediterranean garden in Sant Pol de Mar, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 97 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/01/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    HI;
    We are Marta ( 31 y.o.) and Ivan ( 37 y.o. ), a couple who loves nature, good music and good food. We are working as IT Technicians ( Marta in hospitals and Ivan in water treatment plants ).
    We are living in Sant Pol de Mar, it's a nice village sorrounded by nice beaches and mountains¡. It's 50min. by train from Barcelona and about 1h. from Girona.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are very good cooking ( Marta makes tastes veggy disches ), then you'll be able to know and teach mediterranean and vegetarian cooking, we are sure you can try.
    Beaches are 5 min. walking, you can swim or do snorkeling every day.
    You can do a trek or a hike aswell, mountains are 15min. from home.
    You can discover cities like Barcelona, Girona, and places like Costa Brava, Montseny, Cap de Creus, etc....
    You will learn and enjoy of Catalan culture with us...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our main goal is finish an small mediterranean garden, then we need some people who loves gardening, nature, know new plants...we need some help removing old stuff, pulling weeds out, installing garden furnishing, planting aromatic herbs and take care of those are growing. Besides, we would love some help painting, decoring and doing maintenance at home.
    There is a new member in the house since mai 2020, our son Bruc has changed our lives; and tasks for workawayers aswell :) we priorize right now cooking, tidying up and cleaning home.

    Helping in house taks like clean and cook will be required as volunteers and us will be sharing the house.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer to stay our house, a private room totally equiped is provided, and shared kitchen and bathroom, washing machine is also available to volunteers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 497518873438