Help out in Pueblo Mágico Valladolid, Mexico and become part of the locals

Country

México

atualizado  

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 15 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, Hola, Bonjour, Goeiedag!

    I'm Alan, if you see me you wouldn't always say, but I'm Mexican. I lived my whole life in Mexico, but I also travelled around. I love travelling, dancing salsa and I'm very outgoing. Some years ago I settled down and started a tour agency. I am trying to put Valladolid on the map, so I work on differente projects offering tours to cenotes, Chichen Itza, Ek Balam and Aguas Coloradas.

    I always like to meet new people and that is also why I want to help travelers offering them a place to stay meanwhile learning from them, so it´s just a win-win situation. The tasks are just helping me out a bit around the house and the office. But if you can help me out with whatever talent you have, then don't hesitate to message me as well! There is always a good atmosphere around and it's not too much work. You can join me at our tours and enjoy beautiful places on the Yucatan Península.

    You will be staying in Valladolid. It´s a nice colonial town that is not too touristy yet as some other places in Yucatan. So it has a nice vibe and easy to integrate right away. You can discover the Mexican town life in combination with visiting all the tourist spots in Valladolid and it's surroundings. You can go to the salsa classes in the open air, try the Marquesitas at the plaza or discover the many cenotes in the neighborhood.
    The accomodation is a few minutes walk to the main square, so you are close to everything, but it´s still quiet at night.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    * Stay in a beautiful Colonial Town
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Get to know Mexican lifestyle in Valladolid
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Amazing weather year-round
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Learn and/or practice Spanish
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Go on the tours with us and see the beautiful surroundings

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for someone social and responsable, that can help me out around the house and the office.
    Sometimes you could help me with cleaning the dishes or sweeping the floor. It´s not a lot of work, but since I am hardly at home it could be helpful.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying at the same property as my place, but your accomodation is completely seperate with its own bathroom. It has space for two volunteers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We don´t have wifi in the accomodation, but we do have wifi in the office and close to our place is a coffee bar with good wifi connection where you can work easily

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If you have a well behaved and friendly pet, that can stay alone, no problem.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 495772564593