1 / 4

Come and learn more about Colombian culture and life style in Bogotá, Colombia

  • Favorito 55 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 set. 2023

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey I am Juank from Bogotá. I´m 36 years old, sociologyst and urbanist. I love tattoos, running, hiking, art and latinoamerican movies. At the moment I am with my girlfriend and puppy in Bogotá. At the moment we are looking for a person or partner to help us with the care of the house and our pet, web page design or cooking. Also we are open to knowing any kind of skill that fills this place with good vibes

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can teach you all about colombian culture and region life style, also I can recomended you the most interesting places in Rivera, streets, parks, hot springs, natural pools and ecological trails. Our native Spanish is avaible for sharing and our knowledge in sociology, anthropology, Latin American history and social sciences in general. If you like cooking, we can share some Colombian recipes

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    3 or 4 hours peer day helping in the house (cleaning and keep the order) and helping with the english practice, if it´s the case. We are open to the knowledge or skills you have to share with us. Also to take care of the house in case we have to go on a trip for a few days.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are interested in practicing our English, and learning Italian. We make our native Spanish available.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The room and the bed are quite spacious, it is a very comfortable space. You will have a small desk and a chair. We cannot supply meals, but you´ll get the basic ingredients and cookware.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you do not have your own vehicle, I can arrange transportation at a very good price to transfer you from the city of Neiva to our home

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    You´ll have a entire room with a small desk and full Wi-Fi access in the house. You can also make use of the common spaces, where you feel more comfortable to work online.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs or cats are allowed, as long as the workawayer assumes their full care.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours per day, 5 days per week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 495381325784

Fotos

Comentário

Help us to speak English while you learn to dance salsa and explore the city in Medellín, Colombia
Learn Spanish and live a traditional Colombian experience in Chia (Bogotá - Colombia) as part-time caretaker to three kids.