Join us on our farm with a small organic garden and spiritual workshop in the countryside, Jutland, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 1118 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1984

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live at our farm with a small organic garden in the countryside in Jutland. We have many gatherings, workshops and ceremonies, and keep a nice atmosphere for sharing. We have garden, tipis, yurts, horses and many activities and need more hands.

    Helping hands with projects, garden work, small repairs and setting up tents and tipis. Both here and maybe around the countrysite. Projects and work on the farm changing according to the time of year. Spring and fall is the busiest time of the year here.

    Accomodation: We have accomodation in the course-center with kitchen and Bathroom. Due to many visitors we have periods where we need our private space and periods where we are very outword and social. It is important for us to balance with this and that the workawayers are able to be self-sufficiant and find good independant solutions for jobs and activities. It can be good to be 2 Workawayers together. It is also possible to stay in our yurt or tipis whenever there is no workshops there.


    If you would like to come and stay with us we sure you that you will have a good time. We prefer a minimum of 10 day stays, and it is good to be 2 travelers together. Our best experiences with workawayers is if you stay and get used to the place here for a while.
    We do not need teachers for our workshops, and we cannot guarantee that you will be able to participate in workshops due to fees and teachers coming from outside, and often things are in Danish.
    Also our horses are private horses and are normally not ridden by workawayers or workshop participants, so please do not expect that, but you are more than welcome to pet, brush, and share love and cuttles with them.
    We expect that if you say that you will join us and plans change, that you let us know ahead of time so we can rearrange. We have had a few people that we where expecting, and who didn't show up. then we would have liked to give the space to someone else. So please be loyal if we have and agreement.
    We have a fantastic and peaceful dog here, and because of workshops and meditation and recreations space we do not allow any other dogs traveling with you (we are sorry but it causes to much noise and disturbance.)

    We are looking forward to hear from you.
    Best wishes and safe journeys.
    Johanne and the rest of the pack

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening and general maintenance on our property and keeping our place pretty. Help setting up tents and tipies around the country.
    praparing for workshops, cleaning, cutting grass and seasonal jobs.
    Cooking and help in the kitchen for workshop guests is also welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have accomodation in workshop-area, sleepingrooms, in the jurt and tipies or wherever it suits our visitors best. Sometimes we need to moose workawayeres around a bit to make room for workshop guests but you will be sure to always have a nice place to sleep.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Food: we generally eat Good organic and vegetarian meals. Sometimes we eat small amounts of organic meat.
    Due to many different routines and changing activities we have a bit unstructured days and time schedule.
    We are a workshop center lokated in the beautifull highlands. We facilitate workshops on natural campsites and courses with self development sustainability, Natural life, yoga, meditation, shamanism etc.
    Workawayers are welcome to join yoga teachings and some ceremonies and open gatherings, but we cannot promise access to the payed workshops and teachings that we offer. (people sign up long time ahead)
    Although we have many funny social activities and we promise you will not get bored here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)














































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 495196919557