Teach me your language and your secret recipes and come and sample my life in Skierniewice

Country

Polônia

Favorito 233 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/06/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    //CURRENTLY ON A MATERNITY LEAVE//

    Bonjour!

    Hi, my name is Diana, I'm from Poland, but my origins are roumanian, I
    am 23 years old. I study law and philology at the University od Łódź. I'm working at the law firm.
    I don't have children, but I have a fat dog, labrador, she's name is Gaja.
    I love to learn languages, but I want to know many more until I've been hot- '30.
    I play piano since I was 4 years old. Love it, but now I don't have time for it.
    Love to ride my bike, love travels and jogging ( i jog every single day).
    I'm also a vegetarian, just because. I don't eat my friends. :)

    Je m' appelle Diana, je suis polonaise d'origine roumaine. Ma mere est polonaise, mon pere est 1/2 roumain. J'ai 23 ans. J'etudie le droit et le francais a l'universite.
    Je travaille dans un bureau.
    Je n'ai pas d'enfants, j'ai une chienne - elle s'appelle Gaja.
    Je parle polonais, francais, anglais, allemand et russe (en petit). Je ne parle pas roumain. :(
    Je suis musicienne, je suis pianiste. Je joue du piano depuis 18 l'age.
    J'aime la lecture, la sport et la musique classique. Je fais du aerobic, j'aime faire du velo. J'adore

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Nothing special, I suppose. Just try to teach me your language (i'm interesting at arabic, romanian, better german..?). I will polish my german :D
    I love cooking, so you could give me your secret recipes and try do sth tasty in my kitchen (not spaghetti or pizza, I'm beggin!)
    Hang out, meet my friends, dinners, cycling and more. :)
    You will be tired the rest of your life. :P

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    room with bed, desk, window (!) and books :)

    une grande chambre (un lit, un bureau, une armoire), balcon
    la salle de musique (avec piano et violin)
    salle de bains

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Skierniewice is a town in central Poland with 49,132 inhabitants (2007), situated in the Łódź Voivodship (since 1999), previously capital of Skierniewice Voivodship (1975–1998). It is the capital of Skierniewice County. The town is situated almost exactly half-way between Łódź and Warsaw.

    Skierniewice gained municipal rights in 1457. It has a famous railway station that was once part of the historic Warsaw-Vienna Railway. On September 15, 1884 it was the setting for the meeting of the Three Emperors' League.

    We have Tesco, InterMarche..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 484631248428