Help me out around the house, in the garden, with my printing business and on my boat in Oranjestad on the Caribbean island of Aruba

Country

Aruba

Favorito 235 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/12/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Im Deryl originally from Aruba .. Born and raised ... Im a down to earth person who can go along with everybody as long as there is respect from both sides.
    I own a sign/printing company and its doing pretty well. Im interested in someone who can make me do some changes.. Help me get some things done at my house, boat and business. Paint.. Plant.. Help in my business in a pretty and fun atmosphere. The good thing is you will not do the same thing the whole time.
    I also have a boat that charter with tourist and sometime you will be able to help on the boat too. If you are interested dont hesitate to message me so we can arrange something and help both of us.
    Your accomodation will be a bedroom in my house and with a seperate bathroom/toilet. All clean and nice. You will need to look for your own transportation.
    Everyday you will get breakfast, lunch and dinner from monday to friday. Weekends you are on your own. I bet that besides working you will have lots of fun on the island.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You will be helping with painting, planting, gardening, house maintenance... Help my mother with certain things... Helping in my business answering phone... Clean up... Organizing... Learn about printing and vinyls etc... Help on the boat and serve the guest on the boat.. Cleanup of the boat. You wont be doing the same thing day after day. We can work that out by making a schedule for the convenience for both of us.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will get your own seperate bedroom and share bathroom/toilet. Wifi available and cable tv.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In free time you can enjoy our beautifull beaches... Nature... Watersport activities... Local places... Restaurants... Offroad... Diving... Fishing... Fitness... Dancing and all other activities you can do on an island. You can use public transportation or rent a bike, scooter or car. I have find a cheap rental car if needed.
    Its very relaxing in my neighbourhood... Good neighbours that communicate all the time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 481113398842