Dog care and help with some projects at my home in Donegal, Ireland

  • Favorito 35 vezes
  • Última atividade: 15 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    I live in a beautiful small seaside town along the coast in Donegal. There are shops, bars, restaurants, bank, post office all within walking distance. We have quite a good bus service here with the exception of Sunday where it is quite limited if at all.
    I have been a workawayer for a few years so I understand the concept of it all and I have been very lucky to have experienced some lovely stays with wonderful hosts.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will be able to experience the real Ireland. Also, I have completed a Tefl course so I can help with learning English.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    DIY, painting or some help around my home, nothing too heavy.
    I would love to host people who are creative and recycling wood pallets, old tyres etc.
    I would ask for 5 hours help per day.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Irish: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I would provide you with a private room in a town house with meals. I am not a vegetarian but I don't eat a lot of meat. Some of the time you may have to prepare your own meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are lots of opportunities for activities here e.g. hiking, kayaking, cycling and rowing. There is a small airport 40minutes from here. Other airports include Belfast and Dublin, both have good bus services to Derry/Londonderry where I could pick you up.
    There are many scenic areas close by and I would very willing to take you to some of these places. I love to meet people from different cultures and share their experiences, so if you would like to come and experience the real Ireland and it's people, send me an email.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 469784361191

Comentário (6)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Garden design and interior design near the famous Ring of Kerry, Ireland
Discover life with an Irish family in our countryside home in East Cork, Ireland