1 / 5

Natural dyes fashion project in Bali, Indonesia

  • Favorito 84 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hellow my nick name is Rara, My husband Phil is a teacher.
    I came from Sumatra island and my husband from South Africa. We have one daughter 4yo.

    We are open minded couple, Phil love brai, surfing and tennis. I Love yoga and tennis and sleep 🤣.

    I was on batik, bags business (handmade)
    I have to close my business on 2018 in Yogyakarta. Then i am starting again 2020 in Bali and selling online.

    Looking for help in the fashion such as;
    Able to teach me to use AI midnjourney
    Able to design patern on material
    Able to sketch and mockup clothes
    Able and willing to be model during the process of batik natural Dyes

    If you had those skill, and willing to help my small business please 🙏 texting me.

    My simple house has 3 bed room
    We have guest room with private bathroom on the 1st floor, has AC and wifi.

    The schedule might change on the calender. Because of family and relative visiting us in Bali.

    Please stay in touch and i will keep updating.

    Hugs from our Family

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learning Bahasa, Cooking Indonesian food
    we will helping volunteer to get the best way to explore Bali

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At the moment for Digital marketing is not main target. I would like to settle first and get to know surounding before i start the project for Digital marketing.
    I would like to say September, aprox time.

    Creative play for 4yo kid
    Digital marketing

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Indonesian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are living in simple house. We could accomodate room, breakfast self service in the kitchen. Wifi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bali is one the most famoes island in Indonesia. Most of foreigner knowing better my island than me.
    Motorcycle is the best convenience option in Bali.
    We will helping volunteer to find the best way to live in Bali.
    If you love surfing, you will be my husband surfing buddy. If you love yoga, you will be hangout to the yoga studio with me.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 467778586144

Fotos

Comentário

Paint murals in a hostel on the paradise island of Karimunjawa, Indonesia
Come & help us, and discover the secret valley surrounded by the highest Volcano in sumatra - Indonesia