1 / 5

Help me with gardening and pet care Bodrum, Gündoğan, Turkey

  • Favorito 13 vezes
  • Última atividade: 25 abr. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    Hey Guys, This is Erce. I have been volunteering for 10 years. I lived in many different countries for more than 10 years. Now I want to host to share and get new experiences. I am working from home that's why I moved to Bodrum. I have a beautiful view and air. I speak Turkish ,English , Spanish and Portuguese.

    My House is at Küçükbük, 5 km from Gündoğan and Türkbükü.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Bodrum is a very touristic and historic city. We can practice our language and play chess.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    I am living in a house with 2 floors and a terrace. House needs to be cleaned. The Garden needs to be maintained. there are 2 olive trees, 1 pomegranate tree, and 1 lemon tree. Other than that there are many plants. I am feeding street dogs and cats. they need to be taken care of. Cooking for us and the animal. Going shopping.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am into etymology. Mixing up languages. Speaking Spanglish and Portunol

  • Acomodação


    I have a room with 3 beds for workawayers. Also 2 couches. I suggest volunteers to bring their sleeping bags. It gets cold at night.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are buses and minibuses every hour coming from Gündoğan. On your time off. You guys can swim, go fishing, hiking. Go for open air gym made by municipality.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    It has to be discussed before but possible

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 466566775878



Teach my children English and help around the house in Mudanya, Turkey
Learn about Turkish culture and traditions and speak English to our twins in Manisa, Turkey