Learn about our way of living in the middle of an olive grove in Alghero, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 159 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple who live in the middle of an olive grove, we have a little green sinergic garden and a few fruit trees. Lamberto teaches Taijiquan, Tiziana is a Sistemic Counselor and teaches Qi Gong and Family Constellations. We offer courses and individual lessons in our Holystic Center next to the house. We need help to take care of the place because we want the place to be cozy and in order. We are interested in Meditation and travelling therefore we visit regularly India.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    People who come here can learn about our way of living and about sinergyc garden and benefit from the energy of the place. Sometimes they are happy to experience a Taiji or Qigong or Family constellation lesson during a class.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help required is various: planting baby vegetable plants in the garden, weeding the green garden, cutting the grass, taking care of the flower beds around the house, chopping wood, pruning, putting new fruit trees, general maintainance, work with wood and stone, repainting etc.
    We like people who work with passion and attention. We like to share experiences at dinner table but we also like people who are indipendent and can stay alone by themselves. We love music, hiking, biking.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accomodation is in a large and confortable indipendent room in the basement with private bathroom. Usually meals are mainly vegetarian, prepared and shared toghether.
    We prefer non smokers helpers, is not allowed to smoke inside the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Alghero is a relaxed little town by the sea with many nice beaches and usually helpers are happy to take our bikes and cycle down to visiting the town or sunbathing/swimming.
    Capocaccia is famous for its cliffs and Neptune cave. Bosa is another nice relaxed town southeast by river Temo and it is reachable by bus.
    Our place is 5km out of town center and there is no public transport from the house to the town.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 464225434347