atualizado  

Stay with our family and help us with English or Spanish or French in Liguria, Italy

  • Favorito 566 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family with two guys 12 and 16 years old who speak fluent English
    We live in the beautiful Ligurian Riviera between Portofino and Cinque Terre, in a country house with a big garden. We are surrounded by nature and enjoy a pleasant sea view.
    We like cultural exchange and we need someone who enjoys spend time with ours guys and speak English to improve their already good level , and with Alessio also speak Spanish or French Because he attends the linguistic high school and has to improve his level.
    It She/he must be HONESTY, INDEPENDENT IN FREE TIME, AUTONOMOUS
    We have been hosting for a few years and we do not want to be considered a bed and breakfast, but a family with whom to share time, culture and traditions, we are looking for a responsible person who is educated and who wants to integrate with our family and therefore want to help us with housework as does each member of the family.(Don't worry, everything is very simple because we don't want to host guys who want to be served 😉)
    The guys who best spent their time with us have returned several times to our great joy, we are also very good at advising and helping to organize beautiful trips in the wonderful places that surround us. Rapallo is only 3 hours by train from Florence ... all the guys we have hosted have spent time in this beautiful city that we love and know how to recommend
    So if you are an educated, polite responsible person and you love spending time with people to get to know them better and to get to know different cultures, if you like Italian cuisine, if you are capable of teach English and have the patience to correct the mistakes we will make by talking to you ..... then you are the right candidate for our family

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    who comes to us will know our beautiful Ligurian Riviera, eat with us the typical Ligurian cuisine, learn how to cook Italian and Italian pizza cooked in a wood oven, immerse yourself in nature and tranquility. Our house is not far from wonderful places known all over the world as Portofino (which we see from home) and Cinque terre that can visit following the information we will be able to provide, depending on the needs we are available to give information and advice to visit museums and the famous aquarium of Genoa and any other assistance to better spend your free time. You can also participate in our outings like beach days or something else.
    In addition, ours city is only three hours by train to Florence and an hour and a half to Pisa so often our guests have also visited these two wonderful cities and (we love Florence !) we can help you see all that this city has to offer

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    speak only in English, converse with the whole family helping to improve English to us adults ,help Alessio with Spanish or French ,help with housework, for example empty the dishwasher in the morning and Vacuum clean , Cook very simple dishes of the Italian tradition that we will teach you if you want

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    villa with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, big garden, workawayer will have one of his rooms. He will eat meals with us. and if he has pleasure, he will spend time with us in the evening.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    the house is located in the hills about 3 km from the center so the workawayer will have to use public transportation to move with the bus stop in front of the house,
    or if you like to walk in 20 minutes you arrive in the center, or we work close to home so if you want you can come by car with us

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good internet connection throughout the house

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Four five hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 463957166497

Comentário (11)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)














Help me beautify my family house and garden on the hills; Verrua Savoia, North West Italy
Help with woodworking and home renovations in Soave, Italy