Looking for Workawayers to help with our animals in Çamlı, Izmir, Turkey

  • Turquia
  • Favorito 405 vezes
  • Última atividade: 4 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    I moved to Sığacık for summer. Here in our place we accept campers. Sığacık is a seaside town. It is famous about Teos (temple of Dionisos) and local market surrounded with old ancient walls. In our place there are lots of olive, pomegranate and fruit tree. We need workawayers who could help in the vegetable garden. Also we have two dogs, a few cats, ducks, chickens and rabbits. Their daily care is the most pleasant work here. Also there is daily cleaning routines we need to do. We have comfortable double bed tents, so we would like to invite couples to join us. The works we do are mostly in the morning and before evening. So the workawayers will be free during the day. Please contact us if you like and know camping life, animals and garden.

    The house we live is in Çamlı, a village not so far from the city (Izmir). It is a single house with two rooms. In the guest room there is a double bed. We have a garden planted summer vegetables and a few trees. From the house to the city center F.Altay is 25 km., the main city center Konak is 35 km. Seaside towns like Urla and Seferihisar are 20 km. far away. Also it is on the trekking way to other villages of Güzelbahçe.

    I have two chickens, five dogs, five cats for now :) I need helpers especially for animal care: feeding, cleaning and daily walking. Some of my animals need special care. There are about 20 trees, a small vegetable garden. In the summer we have to irrigate the garden almost everyday.

    I cook vegetarian, but it would be so great if you also cook and eat together. I try to take care not to buy industrial products, for cleaning I use soap and vinegar.

    I am photography teacher and work in Dokuz Eylül University Faculty of Fine Arts. It will be pleasure to talk and maybe work together on some projects. Animal, nature and art lovers are welcome.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    animals, nature, ecology, art.

  • Ajuda


    Taking care of animals and garden, sometimes cleaning and cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    A room with double and single bed, wifi, bathroom, hot water, kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bus number: 321, 983, 985 Seferihisar, Ürkmez, Bademler

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week - no meals

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 458522971344

Comentário (21)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Babysitting and language practice in Izmir, Turkey
Help around our ecological hotel while gaining valuable experience in the field of sustainability in Rize, Turkey