Help with delightful 4-year-old boy in Medellin, Colombia

Country

Colômbia

Favorito 1048 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    45
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    74.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    We would like to find an English speaker (either American or British) to hang out with our 4-year-old. We live in El Poblado, Medellin, a great area for newcomers to the city to be located. The hours are from 5pm to 9pm daily, except Sundays, so you will have plenty of time off.
    You will receive room and board in exchange for hanging out, doing activities, etc, with our 4-year-old son David.

    I'm an American who has been living in Medellin since 2008. My wife is Colombian, from Medellin. Besides David, we have a 1-year-old Jacob, but you won't have to help with him.

    You'll have a bedroom with king bed, large closet, desk, tv, etc. We have excellent internet at the house, hot water, etc.

    We own/manage a coliving space about 20 minutes from our apartment.

    Our motive is simply to reinforce David's English, since he basically only has me to speak English with most of the time.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A chance to live in one of the best areas of the city

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Cleaning and creating atmosphere in our common areas, especially the kitchen and social areas

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private bedroom with bathroom just outside room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Medellin has amazing weather, that's why it's known as the city of eternal spring time. It is growing and there is plenty to see and do. We are centrally located and you can get everywhere by public transportation.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    24 hours per week; six 4-hour shifts per week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 458378412152