Help with gardening- East Pyrenees at the bottom of de Canigou mountain with my wife and our 2 childs, France

Country

França

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in de East Pyrenees at the bottom of de Canigou mountain in a little village called LOS MASOS with my wife Magali wich is artist and our 2 childs (Elyna - 16 years and Swan - 6 years and a half). I'm 46 years old and speak french, dutch, spanish and english. I work since 20 years in a natural park in mountain pyrénees, I'm also mountain guide and i'm implicated in a few projets about environnement, organic agriculture, energy...
    Actually i start a little agriculture activity (roses and wine). I have some ground (historically cultures but now bushes and trees) wich i want to clean to prepare de ground for plantation :roses from Damas.

    My wife Magali is a director artistic of a street theater and danse compagny based on our territory
    she has many artistic project in our place

    Our region is rich in landscape, river, mineral hot spring, hiking. We are at 40mn from the mediteranian sea, and 45mn from the hight montain. This is a very beautifull country!
    We hope to welcome some people who like a simple, natural and organic life.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The country:
    The exchange we propose is to discover the french and catalan culture in a very nice place in France where it's possible to discover a lot of differents landscapes, biodiversity, special birds, mountain goats... in a place where de gastronomic uses are very nice and from good quality and local productions. We eat a very good and local biologic food
    My project :
    Agro-ecological and organic farming, reflexing about sustainable development, using different materials and machines...

    Artistic discovering:
    my wife is a director artistic of a street theater and danse compagny based on our territory
    she create this compagny 20 years ago
    her web site : cielo.fr
    you can participate for free to différents show and wordshop if the date tally

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need one (or two) person who can help me with working outside in de bush to kut trees and bushes and clean de ground.
    Iy means activities like carrying wood, using different tools for kutting bushes... and a few plantations. It is important to like manual work outside.
    you can help also with our child Swan almost 4 years old, do a walk with him, to play with him,
    or some do it yourself,
    keep the house clean ...

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Whe have a special room (35m2) with bathroom for de volonteer next our house where you can be totaly alone with facilities. The meals wil be taked with us in our home but it is also possible to have facilities in your own room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can arrive very close to the place with train or bus, the nearest airport is in Perpignan
    Whe live at 45 mn from de sea, one our from spain and about one our from wintersports (ski...)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    bonne connexion a un bureau

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    chat, petit chien

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 447569181985