Come to Buenos Aires!!!! Stay at my home and help me furnituring and decorating a coworking place!

Country

Argentina

Favorito 510 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    216

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! I´m Carol! I´m 31 years old, Im a psychologist. I´m organizing a co-working place at a beautifull house at Palermo, one of the most popular and safest neighbourhoods in Buenos Aires. It´s nice and very well located. the idea is to make a place where people can create and share their talents to others. Just need some help with carpintery and painting. Im looking for easy going people who wants to work and have fun!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I offer acomodation for 2 people... we can work together in the mornings and then hang arround or meet cool places at my city! I would love to show you Buenos Aires! Also I can teach some spanish if you are interested , go for tango lessons or take you to places like la boca, san Telmo, or tigre... to meet the local life. Im also a traveller, and I did Workaway some years ago so I know how it feels when you are a foreigner and you want to know everything about a place!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need to make some shelves and desks with wood. Also paint a bit... and help building a web

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    a single bed / or double bed in a private room. also food is included

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    palermo has a lot to offer! it`s full of bars and also trendy shops. its bohemian and cool! its very well connected. Subway and buses are 200 Mts far from the house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 439632576133